Experience the Darrow Difference! Looking for convenience? We deliver! Ask your Salesperson for complete details. Thanks for visiting the Russ Darrow Group!

Testimonials About Mazda of Greenfield

[Rating: 5 stars] Suzy T. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

10/26/2013 10:10:03 AM
Review by: Suzy M. Thomas (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I had consistently read great reviews for Mazda cars and came in to check them out.  I just bought my third Mazda and couldn't be happier.  The Paul Meisner and the entire sales team are fantastic to work with!

[Rating: 5 stars] Laura K. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow mazda

10/19/2013 7:10:05 AM
Review by: Laura Kucharski (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

The service I recieved from Mr. Paul Meisner was quite excellent. I would refer a friend to him given the chance. I feel the management when pertaining to loans and payments needs to be a more attentive. Otherwise Paul was a very good salesman.

[Rating: 5 stars] Russ Darrow Mazda Milwaukee

10/12/2013 9:10:06 AM
Review by: Becky McBeth (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Eric was very helpful with the purchase of the car we wanted. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied and happy before driving off of the lot. We came to the lot looking to purchase a specific car and was given an excellent deal to keep our business. Have always previously only bought used cars off of used car lots, but will come back to Russ Darrow for all future vehicle purchases.

[Rating: 5 stars] Kellie B. of West Allis WI Reviews Russ Darrow

10/12/2013 3:10:03 AM
Review by: Kellie Bennett (West Allis, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I bought a car last weekend from Russ Darrow Greenfield. My salesperson was Anthony Krawczyk. He was very knowledgeable and personable during my experience, not to mention patient. I had a lot of questions, hesitations and took a lot of time. He helped me pick out a car that was the most practical and suitable for my new family situation (I'm expecting my first child soon). Then, he went above and beyond to try and make the financing work for me. Thanks Anthony!! We'll be back when my husband is ready to trade in his Mini. :)

[Rating: 5 stars] Margy D. of Lake Mills WI Reviews Russ Darrow

10/1/2013 8:10:08 AM
Review by: Margy Diaz (Lake Mills, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Scott and Anthony were very helpful! They even made up for a 400 dollar mistake of mine.  I would recommend this dealership to anyone.  The process was made a lot less stressful and time-consuming than other experiences I have had.

[Rating: 5 stars] Heidi J. of Waterford WI Reviews Russ Darrow

9/21/2013 11:09:07 AM
Review by: Heidi Jones (Waterford, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Overall I had a fantastic experience.  The sales staff was very friendly and accomodating!  The entire process was fast and professional.  I would recommend this location to anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

[Rating: 5 stars] Jessica R. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

9/21/2013 5:09:01 AM
Review by: Jessica Risberg (Waukesha, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

My father and I were treated with respect and were able to agree on a fair deal quickly with Anthony and Scott.  I would do business with them again in a heart beat.

[Rating: 5 stars] Mark B. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

9/21/2013 4:09:02 AM
Review by: Mark Bergmann (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Enter your review here Had a great buying experience, love my Mazda 3,. My Saleman, Mike Chiappetta even came in on his day off to help me get my new car a day early !

[Rating: 5 stars] Jeff Schneider S. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

9/9/2013 1:09:07 PM
Review by: Jeff Schneider B Schneider (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

The service was fast and excellent, definitely exceeding my expectations. All of the employees I interacted with were courteous and very helpful. The deal went smooth and exactly as I wanted.

[Rating: 5 stars] Carole R. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

8/28/2013 9:08:09 AM
Review by: Carole Roberdeau (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

Great service , Always reliable....

[Rating: 5 stars] Nella S. of Hartland WI Reviews Russ Darrow

8/28/2013 9:08:05 AM
Review by: Nella Scaringi (Hartland, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

Always outstanding service.... Thank You!

[Rating: 5 stars] Latha B. of Greenfield WI Reviews Russ Darrow

8/28/2013 9:08:03 AM
Review by: Latha Ballard-Trotter (Greenfield, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

I was treated very well.....

[Rating: 5 stars] M C. of Hales Corners WI Reviews Russ Darrow

8/24/2013 8:08:01 AM
Review by: M C (Hales Corners, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Thanks Jim Kott at Greenfield Mazda. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and made the care buying experience easy.  Thanks again , love the new Mazda

[Rating: 5 stars] Jason W. of Greendale WI Reviews Russ Darrow

8/13/2013 9:08:06 AM
Review by: Jason C Wendt (Greendale, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Service

Great service, very helpful!

[Rating: 5 stars] DAVID C. of Brookfield WI Reviews Russ Darrow

7/22/2013 9:07:04 AM
Review by: DAVID H CULBERTSON (Brookfield, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I THOUGHT THEY WERE FAIR AND POLITE. PAUL WAS A  VERY NIC SALESPERSON AND VERY HELPFUL. COULD"NT DO ENOUGH TO MAKE ME FEEL AT EASE. THANK YOU PAUL. OH AND ALSO NICK WAS RIGHT THERE TO HELP.

[Rating: 4 stars] Anne C. of Franklin WI Reviews Russ Darrow

6/17/2013 3:06:09 PM
Review by: Anne M Culp (Franklin, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

good car buying experience

[Rating: 5 stars] Willie B. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

5/27/2013 8:05:02 AM
Review by: Willie B (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Paul M from Russ Darrow Mazda helped me find the car I wanted with a no hassle car buying experience!  He didn't pressure me into buying a car and I would recomend him to my friends and family!  Thanks again Paul M!

[Rating: 5 stars] Robert B. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

5/27/2013 8:05:03 AM
Review by: Robert B (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Paul M did a great job helping me find my new car. I'm very happy with him and the Russ Darrow Mazda dealership. I would recommend them to my closest friends in a heartbeat! Thanks Paul!

[Rating: 5 stars] Dennis D. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

5/10/2013 10:05:02 AM
Review by: Dennis Dvorak (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Was a friendly, knowledgable, and helpful in our search for a car.  I was very supprised at how quick the staff worked.  I think that Anthony and Brian diserve a raise for the service they showed us.  I will be reccomending those two to our friends.

[Rating: 5 stars] Todd Z. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

5/9/2013 5:05:03 AM
Review by: Todd Zielinski (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Fastest and easiest  car purchase ever, thanks to Mike Chiappetta and Scott Ehart !!

[Rating: 4 stars] Ryan K. of Menomonee Falls WI Reviews Russ Darrow

5/8/2013 6:05:03 PM
Review by: Ryan Koepke (Menomonee Falls, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Loved the sales woman I talked with. The sales woman I started with was the reason I pulled the trigger on the 2014 Mazda CX-5.  She was awesome!  The finance manager was very friendly too as well as the service guy.

[Rating: 5 stars] Maria M. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

5/6/2013 2:05:04 PM
Review by: Maria Martinez (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I am very satisfied with the customer service that I recieved at Russ Darrow Greenfield. Brian is an awesome salesman it was a pleasure working with him.

[Rating: 5 stars] Robert W. of Burlington WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/30/2013 3:04:01 PM
Review by: Robert M Widish (Burlington, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Hello There, The sevice we recieved from James Kott was exceptional. He was so patience when we test drove six different vehicles and went to a couple of other dealers to test drive a couple more. We came back to see the Mazda 6. We did end up buying the Mazda 6 and we are still enjoying it today. He gave us a great experiance there and the sales manager Scott was great too. I still think the gas card would have been a great topper that we asked for!!! LOL. Thank You for all patience and the good car buying experience.                                                  Robert M Widish

[Rating: 5 stars] Deborah C. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/30/2013 3:04:04 PM
Review by: Deborah Calloway (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car from Patrick Olsen.  I actually have a phobia of car shopping--it is what I hate doing most in this life.  He made the experience painless--and even enjoyable.  I would definately recommend him and this dealorship to others. 

[Rating: 4 stars] Coty H. of Burlington WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/29/2013 4:04:07 PM
Review by: Coty Harris (Burlington, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

the people helped you out and are very nice.  they got me the car i wanted in a timley matter. i would buy another vehicle from them in the future.

[Rating: 5 stars] Jamie R. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/29/2013 1:04:07 PM
Review by: Jamie K Reinke (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Patrick was very helpful & patient and worked with us concidering our situation wasn't that simple. Much appreciated!!

[Rating: 5 stars] Mary Ann K. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/27/2013 6:04:03 AM
Review by: Mary Ann Kramer (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Enter your review here We love our 2012 Mazda3 !!  Mike Chiappetta, is an exceptional Salesman, his knowledge, integrity, and sicererity in getting us the best deal possible, is what makes Mike our Salesman with all our future needs as well !!

[Rating: 5 stars] Andrew K. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/26/2013 4:04:04 PM
Review by: Andrew Kopplin (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

I was taken care of really well, i was greeted at the door and taken care of with exactly what i needed. All my questions were asked and was updated when my car was avalable.

[Rating: 5 stars] Rita K. of New Berlin WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/26/2013 6:04:05 AM
Review by: Rita Kulinski (New Berlin, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Enter your review here                  We came in to test drive a Mazda CX-5  and we ended up buying one ! Our Salesman Mike Chiappetta, was just GREAT ! He answered our questions, addressed our needs, and took care of us every step of the way.

[Rating: 4 stars] Shannon D. of Fort Atkinson WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/26/2013 4:04:01 AM
Review by: Shannon Dozoryst (Fort Atkinson, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

We recently purchased a 2010 Mazda5 at Russ Darrow on Hwy 100.  We walked in and were helped immediately by Jim Kott.  He was very friendly and helped us find the right vehicle for our family.  Even though it was slightly out of our price range, the sales team worked with us to get our monthly payment into a range that matched our budget.  I have been through the car buying process a few times, and this experience at Russ Darrow was relatively painless!  Although used, the car looks new and they took extra care to make sure that it was presented to us in the best condition possible when we drove it off the lot.  My only complaint was that we waited a very long time between when we made the deal and signed the final papers, but overall we are very happy with our purchase and the service we received.

[Rating: 5 stars] Jacob B. of New Berlin WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/25/2013 11:04:06 AM
Review by: Jacob Brandt (New Berlin, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Jim was very helpful and was a very truthful person, which I liked from the get-go. I didn't feel like I usually would with a typical sales person, making odd small talk and what not. My fiance didn't know what to make of it early on, but I think as we talked with Jim more... she felt a lot more comfortable with him as well. He seemed quite knowledgable, and helped us find a car that I really liked within our price range. I really liked that they were able to come up with an approximate payment before they submitted to our credit. I would definitely recommend Jim and will come here in the future.

[Rating: 5 stars] William R. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/16/2013 2:04:01 PM
Review by: William R (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

They always treat me very well at the Mazda store . Bill showed me a Mazda 6 that fit all my needs and my buget. I'm very happy.

[Rating: 5 stars] Terika C. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/15/2013 4:04:06 PM
Review by: Terika Cobb (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

This has been the best car buying experience for me.

[Rating: 5 stars] Michael B. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/13/2013 1:04:05 PM
Review by: Michael Brody (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

We came to Russ Darrow Mazda by accident, and ended up buying a 2011 Ford F150! Mike Chiappetta and Scott Ehart were great!! 

[Rating: 5 stars] Mariah R. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/13/2013 10:04:07 AM
Review by: Mariah R (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

We worked with Mike H to find the perfect vehicle for me. I was driving through the lot and he showed me a very nice pre-owned Mazda 3. I am extremely pleased with my experience and will recommend Russ Darrow to all my friends and family!

[Rating: 5 stars] Scott S. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/12/2013 4:04:08 PM
Review by: Scott S (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Mike H did a fantastic job, he was very informative and answered all of my questions perfectly!

[Rating: 5 stars] Brian W. of Brookfield WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/12/2013 4:04:07 PM
Review by: Brian W (Brookfield, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Dominique was awesome, it was a long process and she answered my questions every step of the way!

[Rating: 5 stars] Sara B. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/11/2013 2:04:07 PM
Review by: Sara Barnes (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

My husband and I were in search of a used Ford Fusion, and saw one on line at the Mazda store. it was raining that day and one salesman braved the weather to come out and assist us, Michael Chiappetta, He invited us in out of the rain, pulled the car up for us, and after the test drive, we decided to buy the Fusion. Michael is very,professional,honest, and was fun to work with, plus the paperwork was a breeeze, Thank you  for a job well done  !

[Rating: 5 stars] Miloranka B. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/8/2013 3:04:06 PM
Review by: Miloranka Beric (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Very nice took care of everything very impressed.

[Rating: 5 stars] Brian S. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/8/2013 2:04:06 PM
Review by: Brian Singh (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

My wife saw the 2000 Dodge Dakota driving past it on Sunday, so we went to look at it on Monda. We were greeted by Michael Chiappetta, who we both liked right from the start. Micjael was up front, honest, and made it the best and fastest car buying experince we've ever had !! Kudos to Michael !!!!!! Brian Singh

[Rating: 5 stars] Gregory C. of Greenfield WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/3/2013 2:04:04 PM
Review by: Gregory Czarny (Greenfield, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Originally I was very skeptical of going into a dealership. The sales person, Patrick was very helpful and very kind through out the whole process. I will definitely refer other car buyers to him.

[Rating: 4 stars] Tracy S. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

4/3/2013 5:04:02 AM
Review by: Tracy Seeg (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Bill (Salesperson) and sales team were wonderful in helping me purchase a used Mazda 3.  Thanks much!

[Rating: 4 stars] Daniel P. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

3/30/2013 2:03:01 PM
Review by: Daniel T Pekarske (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Enter your review here I appreciated the stright talk on pricing. Anthony was a great front man for you. Very personable. It was easy to work with you all.

[Rating: 5 stars] Visee V. of South Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

3/30/2013 1:03:04 PM
Review by: Visee Vang (South Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Very friendly and helpful.  Made the deal quickly with little haggling needed.   Much better experience than numerous other dealerships we had visited. 

[Rating: 5 stars] Cassandra W. of Muskego WI Reviews Russ Darrow

3/30/2013 1:03:05 PM
Review by: Cassandra W. (Muskego, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Bill did a great job of finding the car I wanted and at the right price.

[Rating: 5 stars] Amanda S. of Oak Creek WI Reviews Russ Darrow

3/30/2013 12:03:02 PM
Review by: Amanda Sluss (Oak Creek, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Alex was very curteous and helpful while buying my used Mazda 3.

[Rating: 5 stars] Stephanie B. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

3/30/2013 12:03:07 PM
Review by: Stephanie Bentrup (Waukesha, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Brian H helped us out today. He approached us upon arrival and allowed us to test drive our vehicle and answered our questions. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He was very professional and I would recommend him to others looking for a vehicle. We appreciate all that he did for us.  

[Rating: 5 stars] Monique M. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

3/30/2013 10:03:05 AM
Review by: Monique N Misfeldt (Waukesha, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Great service, friendly, and was willing to work with my small budget. Very pleased the service. This was my first time buying a new car and they talked to me about everything as I wasn't sure how to go about insurance, ect...

[Rating: 5 stars] Kaitlin P. of Kenosha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

3/29/2013 4:03:01 PM
Review by: Kaitlin Payne (Kenosha, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

Phil was the best salesman that I had ever had.  His knowledge about the mazda brand was very good.  Scott and Nick and also Andy where all a pleasure to work with.  Keep it up guys!

[Rating: 5 stars] Heather F. of Muskego WI Reviews Russ Darrow

3/29/2013 12:03:02 PM
Review by: Heather Frawley (Muskego, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department:

We worked with Mike before and we really liked his easy going style and felt he was very fair and honest with us. 

[Rating: 5 stars] Adam S. of Milwaukee WI Reviews Russ Darrow

3/29/2013 8:03:00 AM
Review by: Adam Stanislawski (Milwaukee, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department: Sales

At the end of February, my wife and I were looking for a new car.  I drove into Russ Darrow Mazda and met Anthony Krawczyk.  He impressed me right off the bat as he was outside waiting for someone to need assistance even though it was freezing outside.  I explained to him what I was looking for and he immediately pointed me to the Mazda5.  I took a test drive with him and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.  A few days later, I brought my wife with me to get her opinion about the vehicle and she also really liked it.  Anthony was able to answer all of our questions and we decided to purchase the Mazda5.  We are very happy with the purchase and the buying experience that we had with Anthony as well as the rest of the Mazda team!

[Rating: 5 stars] Michael P. of Waukesha WI Reviews Russ Darrow

3/27/2013 4:03:05 PM
Review by: Michael Pichler (Waukesha, WI)
Salesperson: Greenfield Mazda
Russ Darrow Location: Greenfield Mazda
Department:

Phil was friendly and professional, and answered any questions we had

Mazda of Greenfield
·3520 South 108th Street
·Greenfield, WI 53228
·(888) 771-8230
·(888) 698-9960

Recently Viewed Vehicles

As you visit vehicles in our inventory we'll add them here to help you quickly return to vehicles you are interested in.

Quantcast